Here we go, here we go, here we go!

This is a trial blog since I don’t really know what I am doing and how to go about it, but I need to sort out some kind of way to keep all my wonderful fans out in internet-land up to date in the next few weeks on how I may or may not survive on my Coast to Coast walk.

20140712-072106-26466883.jpg
Wow, looks like I now know how to upload a photo! Anyway, it should be fun in all kind of ways, watching me make a complete fool of myself with how to blog and then on how well I don’t walk. I may even try moaning since I really good at that. Also over the next few weeks I will let you know how the training is going, (nothing in the last few days) how well my feet are, (how exciting is that!) and whatever else seems to be writing about.

Sue

6 thoughts on “Here we go, here we go, here we go!

  1. kimvis1Kim

    Welcome to the world of blogging! It’s looking good so far – well it is if you don’t mind looking like Julie Andrews about to burst into song about how alive the hills are!!!
    Good luck!
    Kim
    xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

